Baildon Golf Club
professional: 01274 595162 - office: 01274 584266
email: secretary@baildongolfclub.com

Clubhouse Dates

December 2017
Fri 15 Dec 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Lunch Party. Main lounge
Fri 15 Dec 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Private Lunch Dining room doors closed
Fri 15 Dec 2017 3.20pmClubhouse : Funeral
Sat 16 Dec 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party Dining room
Sun 17 Dec 2017 4.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
Tue 19 Dec 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Private Party Dining room doors closed
Wed 20 Dec 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Private dinner party. Dining room doors closed
January 2018
Sat 06 Jan 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party - Baildon Facebook Forum
Thu 11 Jan 2018 7.30pmClubhouse : Committee Meeting in Ladies Lounge
Sat 13 Jan 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party Westgate drama group dinner.
Wed 17 Jan 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Private Lunch Dining room doors closed
Sat 20 Jan 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
Sat 27 Jan 2018 3.00pmClubhouse : Private party
Tue 30 Jan 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
February 2018
Fri 02 Feb 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : Bowling club Presentation and Dinner
Sun 04 Feb 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Private Party Dining room doors closed
Wed 07 Feb 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Private Party Dining room .Doors closed
Sat 10 Feb 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Race night
Sat 17 Feb 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party - Provisional booking R. Coates
Wed 21 Feb 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Bradford Rabbits Exec Meeting
Sat 24 Feb 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
Wed 28 Feb 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Private meeting. Dining room. Doors closed
March 2018
Fri 02 Mar 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
Sat 03 Mar 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
Fri 09 Mar 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Cartel Dinner
Wed 21 Mar 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Private Lunch
April 2018
Wed 04 Apr 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Private Party Dining room . Doors closed
Thu 19 Apr 2018 12.30pmClubhouse : Ladies A v Elland - Bar from 5pm Meal afterwards
June 2018
Wed 06 Jun 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Private Party Dining room. Doors closed
Sat 23 Jun 2018 7.30amClubhouse : Captains Day Presentation
July 2018
Mon 02 Jul 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party Dining room doors closed
Sat 21 Jul 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
August 2018
Wed 01 Aug 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Private Party Dining room . Doors closed
Fri 10 Aug 2018 3.00pmClubhouse : Private Party Wedding
Sat 25 Aug 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
September 2018
Tue 04 Sep 2018Clubhouse : Past Captain's Dinner Bar from 19:00
Thu 06 Sep 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : 41 Club Annual Dinner
October 2018
Wed 03 Oct 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Private Party Dining room. Doors closed
November 2018
Tue 20 Nov 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
Wed 21 Nov 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Private lunch
Fri 23 Nov 2018Clubhouse : Ladies Dinner - Bar 19:00
Tue 27 Nov 2018Clubhouse : Ladies AGM - Bar 19:00
December 2018
Thu 06 Dec 2018 8.00pmClubhouse : AGM 2018