Baildon Golf Club
professional: 01274 595162 - office: 01274 584266
email: secretary@baildongolfclub.com

Clubhouse Dates

June 2017
Tue 27 Jun 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Evening Presentation
Wed 28 Jun 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Bridge ladies lunch
Fri 30 Jun 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : 80's NIGHT Only £5 per ticket
July 2017
Sat 01 Jul 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
Sun 02 Jul 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : SUNDAY LUNCH
Mon 03 Jul 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party Dining room doors closed
Wed 05 Jul 2017 7.30pmClubhouse : Camera Club - Main Lounge Big Screen required
Sat 08 Jul 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
Wed 12 Jul 2017 7.30pmClubhouse : Caravan Club Meeting - Dining room
Tue 18 Jul 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Presentation Evening Bar from 7pm
Wed 19 Jul 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Westgate Drama Group
Thu 20 Jul 2017 7.30pmClubhouse : Committee Meeting - Ladies lounge
Sat 22 Jul 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party Wedding
Sun 23 Jul 2017 1.00pmClubhouse : Private Party Dining room doors closed
Fri 28 Jul 2017 6.30pmClubhouse : Private Party Dining room
August 2017
Wed 02 Aug 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Baildon mens forum
Wed 02 Aug 2017 7.30pmClubhouse : Camera Club - Main Lounge Big Screen required
Fri 04 Aug 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Charity race night.
Sun 06 Aug 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : SUNDAY LUNCH
Sun 13 Aug 2017 2.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
Wed 16 Aug 2017 6.30pmClubhouse : Private Party Flower club dinner
Thu 17 Aug 2017 7.30pmClubhouse : Committee Meeting - Ladies lounge
Tue 22 Aug 2017 2.00pmClubhouse : Afternoon tea  Ladies lounge
Tue 29 Aug 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Presentation Evening ?
September 2017
Sun 03 Sep 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : SUNDAY LUNCH
Sun 03 Sep 2017 1.00pmClubhouse : Private Party Dining room, doors closed.
Wed 06 Sep 2017 7.30pmClubhouse : Camera Club - Main Lounge Big Screen required
Wed 06 Sep 2017 7.30pmClubhouse : Caravan Club Meeting - Dining room
Thu 07 Sep 2017 7.30pmClubhouse : Private Party 41 club Dinner
Wed 13 Sep 2017 7.30pmClubhouse : Caravan Club Meeting - Dining room
Fri 15 Sep 2017 5.00pmClubhouse : Private Party Wedding
Sat 16 Sep 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party Mr and Mrs Hargreaves
Sun 17 Sep 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Private Party Dining room doors closed
Tue 19 Sep 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : 2nd Hand Clothes Sale - Ladies Section
Wed 20 Sep 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Westgate Drama Group
Thu 21 Sep 2017 7.30pmClubhouse : Committee Meeting - Ladies lounge
Fri 22 Sep 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
Sun 24 Sep 2017 1.00pmClubhouse : Private Lunch Dining room doors closed
Sat 30 Sep 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Dinner Party
October 2017
Sun 01 Oct 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : SUNDAY LUNCH
Wed 04 Oct 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Baildon mens forum
Wed 04 Oct 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Fashion show
Fri 06 Oct 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
Sat 07 Oct 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Private Party Dining room doors closed
Wed 11 Oct 2017 7.30pmClubhouse : Caravan Club Meeting - Dining room
Sat 14 Oct 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Tribute Night
Wed 18 Oct 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Westgate Drama Group
Thu 19 Oct 2017 7.30pmClubhouse : Committee Meeting - Ladies lounge
Fri 20 Oct 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Bradford past captains dinner
Sat 21 Oct 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
Fri 27 Oct 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Bradford 8-15's Annual Dinner
Sat 28 Oct 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
Tue 31 Oct 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Handbag & Ladies Gifts Sale
November 2017
Wed 01 Nov 2017 7.30pmClubhouse : Camera Club - Main Lounge Big Screen required
Sat 04 Nov 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
Sun 05 Nov 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : SUNDAY LUNCH
Wed 08 Nov 2017 7.30pmClubhouse : Caravan Club Meeting - Dining room
Sat 11 Nov 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Private Party Provisional 22/6/17
Sat 11 Nov 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party 9/6/15
Sun 12 Nov 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Private Party Mr G. Shaw
Wed 15 Nov 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Westgate Drama Group
Thu 16 Nov 2017 7.30pmClubhouse : Committee Meeting - Ladies lounge
Fri 17 Nov 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Annual Golf Club Dinner
Sat 18 Nov 2017 3.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
Wed 22 Nov 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Mens forum lunch
Fri 24 Nov 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Annual Dinner
Sat 25 Nov 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Private Party Provisional 22/6/17
Sun 26 Nov 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
Tue 28 Nov 2017 8.00pmClubhouse : Ladies AGM
Wed 29 Nov 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Private Party Dining room. Doors closed
December 2017
Fri 01 Dec 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Baildon mens forum
Fri 01 Dec 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
Sun 03 Dec 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : SUNDAY LUNCH
Sun 03 Dec 2017 4.00pmClubhouse : Childrens Xmas Party
Mon 04 Dec 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Private Party Dining room doors closed
Wed 06 Dec 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Private Party Shipley mens forum
Wed 06 Dec 2017 7.30pmClubhouse : Camera Club - Main Lounge Big Screen required
Thu 07 Dec 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
Thu 07 Dec 2017 8.00pmClubhouse : AGM 2017
Fri 08 Dec 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Private Party Dining room doors closed
Fri 08 Dec 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
Sat 09 Dec 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
Sun 10 Dec 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Private Party Dining room doors closed
Mon 11 Dec 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
Tue 12 Dec 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Private Xmas lunch Dining room
Wed 13 Dec 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Private Christmas lunch Dining room doors closed
Wed 13 Dec 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Westgate Drama Group
Thu 14 Dec 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party Shipley 41 club
Fri 15 Dec 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : JDA Golf Day an evening with ....
Sun 17 Dec 2017 4.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
Tue 19 Dec 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Private Party Dining room doors closed
Wed 20 Dec 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Private party
Sun 31 Dec 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : NEW YEARS EVE ALL INCLUSIVE
February 2018
Fri 09 Feb 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Cartel Dinner
Thu 22 Feb 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Cartel AGM Ladies lounge
Sat 24 Feb 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
March 2018
Wed 21 Mar 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Private Lunch