Members Login
Baildon Golf Club
professional: 01274 595162 - office: 01274 584266
email: secretary@baildongolfclub.com
You are here: Ladies Section » Ladies Club Competition Overview

Ladies Club Competition Overview

August 2014
Tue 26-Aug-2014 8.00amEWGA Charity Day 18 Hole Stableford
September 2014
Tue 02-Sep-2014 8.15amPast Captains/Birdie 2 Final,EWGA 18 ,club medal 1
Tue 09-Sep-2014 8.10am18 Hole Stableford
Tue 16-Sep-2014 8.15amEWGA 18 hole club medal 2
Tue 23-Sep-201415 Hole End of Season Greensome
Tue 30-Sep-2014 8.30am18 Hole Stableford
October 2014
Tue 07-Oct-2014Ist Eclectic,start of winter 9,EWGA18,hole medal 3
Tue 14-Oct-2014Daily Mail Qualifier Winter 9 Hole Comp
Tue 21-Oct-201418 Hole Stableford / Alternative 1st Eclectic
Tue 28-Oct-2014 8.30am10 Hole Stableford
November 2014
Tue 04-Nov-2014Winter 9 Hole Competition
Tue 11-Nov-2014Waltz in Threes
Tue 18-Nov-201410 Hole Stableford
Tue 25-Nov-2014 8.30amWinter 9 Hole Competition
December 2014
Tue 02-Dec-2014Christmas Fuddle
Tue 09-Dec-2014Winter 9 Competition
Tue 16-Dec-201410 hole Stableford