Baildon Golf Club
professional: 01274 595162 - office: 01274 584266
email: secretary@baildongolfclub.com

Ladies Club Competition Overview

February 2016
Tue 16 Feb 2016 8.30amLadies Stableford 10/15 Holes
Tue 23 Feb 2016 8.30amLadies Winter 9
March 2016
Tue 01 Mar 2016 8.30amLadies Winter 9
Tue 08 Mar 2016 8.30amLadies Team of 3 Am Am 18/10 Holes
Tue 15 Mar 2016 8.30amLadies Stableford 10/18 Holes
Tue 22 Mar 2016 8.30amLadies Stableford 18 Holes
Tue 22 Mar 2016 1.00pmA v B Team
Tue 29 Mar 2016 8.30amLadies Stableford 18 Holes
April 2016
Tue 05 Apr 2016 8.30amLadies 10 Hole Get Together (Birdie 2's Start)
Tue 12 Apr 2016 8.30amLadies Medal 4
Tue 19 Apr 2016 8.30amLadies Stableford 18 Holes / County Foursomes Qual
Tue 26 Apr 2016 8.30amLadies Stableford 18 Holes
May 2016
Tue 03 May 2016 8.30amLadies Medal 5 / Club Cup Qualifier
Tue 10 May 2016 8.30amLadies Stableford 18 Holes
Tue 17 May 2016 8.30amLadies Medal 6 / Coronation Cup Qualifier
Tue 24 May 2016 8.30amLadies Prize Day Stableford
Tue 24 May 2016 7.30pmLadies Prize Day Evening Presentation
Tue 31 May 2016 8.30amLadies Ping 4BBB Stableford
June 2016
Thu 02 Jun 2016 5.30pmLadies B Team v Sickleholme
Tue 07 Jun 2016 8.30amLadies Medal 7 / Ursula Crookes Trophy
Tue 14 Jun 2016 8.30amLadies Medal 8 / Charlie Hodgson Trophy
Tue 21 Jun 2016 8.30amLadies Prize Day Stableford
Tue 21 Jun 2016 7.30pmLadies Prize Day Evening Presentation
Tue 28 Jun 2016 8.30amLadies Medal 9 / Ladies Day
July 2016
Tue 05 Jul 2016 8.30amLadies Stableford 18 Holes / Millenium Trophy
Tue 12 Jul 2016 8.30amLadies Medal 10 / Senior Trophy
Tue 19 Jul 2016 8.30amLadies Stableford 18 Holes
Tue 26 Jul 2016 8.30amLadies Centenary Trophy
August 2016
Tue 09 Aug 2016 8.30amLadies Bogey Cup
Tue 16 Aug 2016 8.30amLadies Prize Day Stableford
Tue 16 Aug 2016 7.30pmLadies Prize Day Evening Presentation
Tue 23 Aug 2016 8.30amLadies Annual Medal Final / Extra Medal
Tue 30 Aug 2016 8.30amLadies Stableford 18 Holes
September 2016
Tue 06 Sep 2016 8.30amLadies Medal 1 / Past Captains Trophy / Birdie 2
Tue 13 Sep 2016 8.30amLadies Stableford 18 Holes
Tue 20 Sep 2016 8.30amLadies End of Season Greensome
Tue 27 Sep 2016 8.30amLadies Medal 2
October 2016
Tue 04 Oct 2016 8.30amLadies Medal 3 / 1st Eclectic
Tue 11 Oct 2016 8.30amLadies Winter 9 / Daily Mail 4's Qualifier
Tue 18 Oct 2016 8.30amLadies Stableford 18 Holes
Tue 25 Oct 2016 8.30amLadies Stableford 18 Holes
November 2016
Tue 01 Nov 2016 8.30amLadies Winter 9
Tue 08 Nov 2016 8.30amLadies Waltz in 3's - 9 Holes
Tue 15 Nov 2016 8.30amLadies Stableford - 10 Holes
Tue 22 Nov 2016 8.30amLadies Winter 9
Tue 29 Nov 2016 8.30amLadies Yellow Peril in 3's
December 2016
Tue 06 Dec 2016 8.30amLadies Christmas Fuddle - Decorate Clubhouse
Tue 13 Dec 2016 8.30amLadies Winter 9
Tue 20 Dec 2016 8.30amLadies Stableford - 10 Holes