Members Login
Baildon Golf Club
professional: 01274 595162 - office: 01274 584266
email: secretary@baildongolfclub.com
You are here: Ladies Section » Ladies Club Competition Overview

Ladies Club Competition Overview

January 2015
Tue 06-Jan-2015 8.30amLadies Winter 9
Tue 13-Jan-2015 8.30amLadies Waltz in 3's 9 Holes
Tue 20-Jan-2015 8.30amLadies 10 Hole Stableford
Tue 27-Jan-2015 8.30amLadies 10 Hole Team of 3
February 2015
Tue 03-Feb-2015 8.30amLadies Winter 9
Tue 10-Feb-2015 8.30amLadies Yellow Peril in 3's 9 Holes
Tue 17-Feb-2015 8.30amLadies 10 Hole Stableford
Tue 24-Feb-2015 8.30amLadies Winter 9
March 2015
Tue 03-Mar-2015 8.30amLadies 15 Hole Stableford
Tue 10-Mar-2015 8.30amLadies Team of 4 18 Hole Stableford
Tue 17-Mar-2015 8.30amLadies Winter 9
Tue 24-Mar-2015 8.30amLadies 18 Hole Stableford
Tue 31-Mar-2015 8.30amLadies 18 Hole Stableford
April 2015
Tue 07-Apr-2015 8.30amLadies Medal 3 - Birdie 2's start
Tue 14-Apr-2015 8.30amLadies 10 Hole get together
Tue 21-Apr-2015 8.30amLadies Medal 4
Tue 28-Apr-2015 8.30amLadies County 4's Qualifier / 18 Hole Stableford
May 2015
Tue 05-May-2015 8.30amLadies Medal 5 / Club Cup Qualifier
Tue 12-May-2015 8.30amLadies Medal 6 / Bronze Trophy Qualifier
Tue 19-May-2015 8.30amLadies Prize Day Teams of 3
Tue 26-May-2015 8.30amLadies 4BBB Stableford
June 2015
Tue 02-Jun-2015 8.30amLadies Medal 7 / Coronation Cup Qualifier
Tue 09-Jun-2015 8.30amLadies Medal 8 / Ursula Crooks Trophy
Tue 16-Jun-2015 8.30amLadies Prize Day 18 Hole Stableford
Tue 23-Jun-2015 8.30amLadies Day / Medal 9 / Daily Telegraph Comp
Tue 30-Jun-2015 8.30amLadies Medal 10 / Charlie Hodgson Trophy
July 2015
Tue 07-Jul-2015 8.30amLadies Millenium Trophy Stableford
Tue 14-Jul-2015 8.30amLadies Senior Trophy
Tue 21-Jul-2015 8.30amLadies Presidents Trophy
Tue 28-Jul-2015 8.30amLadies Centenary Trophy
August 2015
Tue 11-Aug-2015 8.30amLadies Bogey Cup
Tue 18-Aug-2015 8.30amLadies Annual Medal Final / Extra Medal
Tue 25-Aug-2015 8.30amLadies EWGA Charity Day Stableford
September 2015
Tue 01-Sep-2015 8.30amLadies Medal 1 Past Captains Trophy
Tue 08-Sep-2015 8.30amLadies 18 Hole Stableford
Thu 10-Sep-2015 9.30amLadies Invitation Day
Tue 15-Sep-2015 8.30amLadies Medal 2
Tue 22-Sep-2015 8.30amLadies 4BBB Stableford
Tue 29-Sep-2015 8.30amLadies End of Season Greensome
October 2015
Tue 06-Oct-2015 8.30amLadies Medal 3 / 1st Eclectic
Tue 13-Oct-2015 8.30amLadies Winter 9 / Daily Mail 4's
Tue 20-Oct-2015 8.30amLadies 18 Hole Stableford
Tue 27-Oct-2015 8.30amLadies 10 Hole Stableford
November 2015
Tue 03-Nov-2015 8.30amLadies Winter 9
Tue 10-Nov-2015 8.30amLadies 10 Hole Team of 4
Tue 17-Nov-2015 8.30amLadies 10 Hole Stableford
Tue 24-Nov-2015 8.30amLadies Yellow Peril in 3's
December 2015
Tue 01-Dec-2015 8.30amLadies Christmas Fuddle
Tue 08-Dec-2015 8.30amLadies Winter 9
Tue 15-Dec-2015 8.30amLadies 10 Hole Stableford