Baildon Golf Club
professional: 01274 595162 - office: 01274 584266
email: secretary@baildongolfclub.com

Scratch Team League Fixtures

May 2017
Fri 12 May 2017Away Match : Scratch Team v Shipley
Fri 19 May 2017Home Match : Scratch Team v Bradford
Fri 26 May 2017Away Match : Scratch Team v Cleckheaton
June 2017
Fri 09 Jun 2017Home Match : Scratch Team v Bingley St Ives
Fri 16 Jun 2017Away Match : Scratch Team v South Bradford
Fri 23 Jun 2017Home Match : Scratch team v Shipley
Fri 30 Jun 2017Away Match : Scratch team v Bradford
July 2017
Fri 14 Jul 2017Home Match : Scratch team v Cleckheaton
Fri 21 Jul 2017Away Match : Scratch team v Bingley
Fri 28 Jul 2017Home Match : Scratch team v South Bradford