Baildon Golf Club
professional: 01274 595162 - office: 01274 584266
email: secretary@baildongolfclub.com

Scratch Team League Fixtures

May 2015
Fri 08 May 2015Away Match : Scratch v Bradford
Fri 22 May 2015 5.00pmHome Match : Scratch v Shipley
Fri 29 May 2015Away Match : Scratch v Cleckheaton
June 2015
Fri 05 Jun 2015 5.00pmHome Match : Scratch v South Bradford
Fri 12 Jun 2015Away Match : Scratch v Northcliffe
Fri 19 Jun 2015 5.00pmHome Match : Scratch v Bingley St Ives
Fri 26 Jun 2015 5.00pmHome Match : Scratch v Bradford
July 2015
Fri 10 Jul 2015Away Match : Scratch v Shipley
Fri 17 Jul 2015 5.00pmHome Match : Scratch v Cleckheaton
Fri 24 Jul 2015Away Match : Scratch v South Bradford
Fri 31 Jul 2015 5.00pmHome Match : Scratch v Northcliffe
August 2015
Fri 07 Aug 2015Away Match : Scratch v Bingley St Ives