professional: 01274 595162 - office: 01274 584266
email: secretary@baildongolfclub.com

Clubhouse Dates

August 2018
Sat 25 Aug 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
September 2018
Sun 02 Sep 2018 1.00pmClubhouse : J. Cooley Meal in Dining Room
Tue 04 Sep 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Past Captain's Dinner Bar required 7pm
Tue 11 Sep 2018 7.30pmClubhouse : Mr Presidents Prize Day - Presentation Bar at 7pm
Thu 13 Sep 2018 7.30pmClubhouse : Committee Meeting - Ladies Lounge
Fri 28 Sep 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Race Night
October 2018
Wed 03 Oct 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Private Party - Mens Forum Dining room. Doors closed
Sat 06 Oct 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party Claire Jones
Thu 11 Oct 2018 7.30pmClubhouse : Committee Meeting - Ladies Lounge
Fri 12 Oct 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Dinner - Bar 19:00
Sat 13 Oct 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party A.Oman
Sat 20 Oct 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
Sat 27 Oct 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party Peter Armitage
November 2018
Thu 08 Nov 2018 7.30pmClubhouse : Committee Meeting - Ladies Lounge
Sat 17 Nov 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party P. Ashton
Tue 20 Nov 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
Tue 27 Nov 2018Clubhouse : Ladies AGM - Bar 19:00
December 2018
Thu 06 Dec 2018 8.00pmClubhouse : AGM 2018
Fri 07 Dec 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Private Party - Mens Forum
Sun 09 Dec 2018 1.00pmClubhouse : J. Cooley Meal in Dining Room
Fri 14 Dec 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Nick Smith - Xmas Lunch
Sat 15 Dec 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party
Fri 28 Dec 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Party Andy Cairns