Baildon Golf Club
professional: 01274 595162 - office: 01274 584266
email: secretary@baildongolfclub.com

8-15 Match Overview

May 2015
Fri 01 May 2015 4.30pmHome Match : 8-15's v Hanging Heaton
Fri 08 May 2015Away Match : 8-15's v Hanging Heaton
Fri 15 May 2015Away Match : 8-15's v Clayton
Fri 22 May 2015 4.30pmHome Match : 8-15's v Clayton
Fri 29 May 2015 4.30pmHome Match : 8-15's v Branshaw
June 2015
Fri 05 Jun 2015Away Match : 8-15's v Branshaw
Fri 12 Jun 2015Away Match : 8-15's v Shipley
Fri 19 Jun 2015 4.30pmHome Match : 8-15's v Shipley
Fri 26 Jun 2015 4.30pmHome Match : 8-15's v Cleckheaton
July 2015
Fri 03 Jul 2015Away Match : 8-15's v Cleckheaton TBC
Fri 10 Jul 2015Away Match : 8-15's v Bingley St Ives
Fri 17 Jul 2015 4.30pmHome Match : 8-15's v Bingley St Ives
Fri 24 Jul 2015 4.30pmHome Match : 8-15's v Rawdon
Fri 31 Jul 2015Away Match : 8-15's v Rawdon