Baildon Golf Club
professional: 01274 595162 - office: 01274 584266
email: secretary@baildongolfclub.com

8-15 Match Overview

May 2017
Fri 05 May 2017Home Match : 8-15 v Clayton
Fri 12 May 2017Away Match : 8 - 15 v Clayton
Fri 19 May 2017Away Match : 8 -15 v Northcliffe
Fri 26 May 2017Home Match : 8 - 15 v Northcliffe
June 2017
Fri 02 Jun 2017Away Match : 8 - 15 v Bradford Moor
Fri 09 Jun 2017Home Match : 8 - 15 v Bradford Moor
Fri 16 Jun 2017Home Match : 8 - 15 v Cleckheaton
Fri 23 Jun 2017Away Match : 8 - 15 v Cleckheaton
July 2017
Fri 14 Jul 2017Away Match : 8 - 15 v Halifax
Fri 21 Jul 2017Home Match : 8 - 15 v Halifax
Fri 28 Jul 2017Away Match : 8 - 15 v Bingley St Ives
August 2017
Fri 04 Aug 2017Home Match : 8 - 15 v Bingley St Ives