Baildon Golf Club
professional: 01274 595162 - office: 01274 584266
email: secretary@baildongolfclub.com

Mens Club Competition Overview

February 2016
Sat 13 Feb 2016 7.00amTeam Event
Sun 14 Feb 2016 7.00am4BBB/Individual/3 Man Team
Sat 20 Feb 2016 7.00amMonthly Stableford
Sun 21 Feb 2016 7.00am4BBB/Individual/3 Man Team
Wed 24 Feb 2016 7.00amMidweek Stableford
Sat 27 Feb 2016 7.00am4BBB
Sun 28 Feb 2016 7.00am4BBB/Individual/3 Man Team
March 2016
Wed 02 Mar 2016 7.00amMidweek Medal
Sat 05 Mar 2016 7.00amMonthly Medal
Sun 06 Mar 2016 7.00am4BBB/Individual/3 Man Team
Wed 09 Mar 2016 7.00amMidweek Stableford
Sat 12 Mar 2016 7.00am3 Man Team
Sun 13 Mar 2016 7.00am4BBB/Individual/3 Man Team
Wed 16 Mar 2016 7.00amMidweek Stableford
Sat 19 Mar 2016 7.00amMonthly Stableford
Sun 20 Mar 2016 7.00am4BBB/Individual/3 Man Team
Wed 23 Mar 2016 7.00amMidweek Stableford
Sat 26 Mar 2016 7.00am3 Clubs + Putter Stableford
Sun 27 Mar 2016 7.00am4BBB/Individual/3 Man Team
Wed 30 Mar 2016 7.00amMidweek Stableford
April 2016
Sat 02 Apr 2016 7.00amMonthly Stableford
Sun 03 Apr 2016 7.00am4BBB/Individual/3 Man Team
Wed 06 Apr 2016 7.00amMidweek Medal
Sat 09 Apr 2016 7.00am4BBB/3 Man Team
Sun 10 Apr 2016 7.00am4BBB/Individual/3 Man Team
Wed 13 Apr 2016 7.00amMidweek Stableford
Sat 16 Apr 2016 7.00amMonthly Medal
Sun 17 Apr 2016 7.00am4BBB/Individual/3 Man Team
Wed 20 Apr 2016 7.00amMidweek Stableford
Sat 23 Apr 2016 7.00amJubilee Rosebowl
Wed 27 Apr 2016 7.00amMidweek Stableford
Sat 30 Apr 2016 7.00amExtra Stableford
May 2016
Sun 01 May 2016 7.00am4BBB/Individual/3 Man Team
Wed 04 May 2016 7.00amMidweek Medal
Sat 07 May 2016 7.00amCharities/Phoenix 4BBB
Sun 08 May 2016 7.00am4BBB/Individual/3 Man Team
Wed 11 May 2016 7.00amMidweek Stableford
Sat 14 May 2016 7.00amMonthly Medal/Club Cup Qualifier
Sun 15 May 2016 7.00am4BBB/Individual/3 Man Team
Wed 18 May 2016 7.00amMidweek Stableford
Sat 21 May 2016 7.00amPresidents 4somes Qualf + Carter/DailyMail 4somes
Sun 22 May 2016 7.00am4BBB Joe Wilkinson Trophy - Any combination
Wed 25 May 2016 7.00amMidweek Stableford
Sat 28 May 2016 7.00amMonthly Stableford
Sun 29 May 2016 7.00am4BBB/Individual/3 Man Team
June 2016
Wed 01 Jun 2016 7.00amMidweek Medal
Sun 05 Jun 2016 7.00am4BBB/Individual/3 Man Team
Wed 08 Jun 2016 7.00amMidweek Stableford
Sat 11 Jun 2016 7.00amMonthly Medal + C Hodgson/Mutual Wealth
Sun 12 Jun 2016 7.00am4BBB/Individual/3 Man Team
Wed 15 Jun 2016 7.00amMidweek Stableford
Sat 18 Jun 2016 7.00amMonthly Stableford
Sun 19 Jun 2016 6.00amDawn Chorus
Sun 19 Jun 2016 7.00am4BBB/Individual/3 Man Team
Wed 22 Jun 2016 7.00amMidweek Stableford
Sat 25 Jun 2016 7.00amExtra Medal / NB Myers 36 Holes
Sun 26 Jun 2016 7.00am4BBB/Individual/3 Man Team
Wed 29 Jun 2016 7.00amMidweek Stableford 3 Clubs & Putter
July 2016
Sat 02 Jul 2016 7.00amMonthly Stableford
Sun 03 Jul 2016 7.00am4BBB/Individual/3 Man Team
Wed 06 Jul 2016 7.00amMidweek Medal
Sat 09 Jul 2016 7.00amMonthly Medal + Centenary/Middlebrook Trophy
Sun 10 Jul 2016 7.00am4BBB/Individual/3 Man Team
Wed 13 Jul 2016 7.00amMidweek Stableford
Sun 17 Jul 2016 7.00am4BBB/Individual/3 Man Team
Wed 20 Jul 2016 7.00amMidweek Stableford
Sat 23 Jul 2016 7.00amExtra Medal / TaylorMade Challenge
Sun 24 Jul 2016 7.00am4BBB/Individual/3 Man Team
Wed 27 Jul 2016 7.00amMidweek Stableford
Sat 30 Jul 2016 7.00amExtra Stableford
Sun 31 Jul 2016 7.00am4BBB/Individual/3 Man Team
August 2016
Wed 03 Aug 2016 7.00amMidweek Medal
Sat 06 Aug 2016 7.00amMonthly Stableford
Sun 07 Aug 2016 7.00am4BBB/Individual/3 Man Team
Wed 10 Aug 2016 7.00amMidweek Stableford
Sat 13 Aug 2016 7.00amD B Mann Trophy Round 1 / K T Walker Trophy
Sun 14 Aug 2016 7.00am4BBB/Individual/3 Man Team
Sun 14 Aug 2016D B Mann Trophy Round 2
Wed 17 Aug 2016 7.00amMidweek Stableford
Sat 20 Aug 2016 7.00amMonthly Medal + Millenium Trophy
Sun 21 Aug 2016 7.00am4BBB/Individual/3 Man Team
Wed 24 Aug 2016 7.00amMidweek Stableford
Sat 27 Aug 2016 7.00amExtra Stableford
Sun 28 Aug 2016 7.00am4BBB/Individual/3 Man Team
Wed 31 Aug 2016 7.00amMidweek Stableford / Captains Silver Members Prize
September 2016
Sat 03 Sep 2016 7.00amCaptains Day Individual
Sun 04 Sep 2016 7.00am4BBB/Individual/3 Man Team
Wed 07 Sep 2016 7.00amMidweek Medal
Sat 10 Sep 2016 7.00amMonthly Stableford
Sun 11 Sep 2016 7.00am4BBB/Individual/3 Man Team
Wed 14 Sep 2016 7.00amMidweek Stableford
Sat 17 Sep 2016 7.00amMonthly Medal
Sun 18 Sep 2016 7.00am4BBB/Individual/3 Man Team
Wed 21 Sep 2016 7.00amMidweek Stableford
Sat 24 Sep 2016 7.00amExtra Stableford
Sun 25 Sep 2016 7.00am4BBB/Individual/3 Man Team
Wed 28 Sep 2016 7.00amMidweek Stableford
October 2016
Sat 01 Oct 2016 7.00amLevi Thorpe
Sun 02 Oct 2016 7.00am4BBB/Individual/3 Man Team
Wed 05 Oct 2016 7.00amMidweek Medal
Sat 08 Oct 2016 7.00amMonthly Medal / Annual Medal
Sun 09 Oct 2016 7.00amCaptains v Presidents 4BBB
Wed 12 Oct 2016 7.00amMidweek Stableford
Sat 15 Oct 2016 7.00amMonthly Stableford / Annual Stableford
Sun 16 Oct 2016 7.00am4BBB/Individual/3 Man Team
Wed 19 Oct 2016 7.00amMidweek Stableford
Sat 22 Oct 2016 7.00amTurkey Trot
Sun 23 Oct 2016 7.00am4BBB/Individual/3 Man Team
Wed 26 Oct 2016 7.00amMidweek Stableford
Sat 29 Oct 2016 7.00amWhisky Trot
Sun 30 Oct 2016 7.00am4BBB/Individual/3 Man Team
November 2016
Wed 02 Nov 2016 7.00amMidweek Medal
Sun 06 Nov 2016 7.00am4BBB/Individual/3 Man Team
Wed 09 Nov 2016 7.00amMidweek Stableford
Sun 13 Nov 2016 7.00am4BBB/Individual/3 Man Team
Wed 16 Nov 2016 7.00amMidweek Stableford
Sun 20 Nov 2016 7.00am4BBB/Individual/3 Man Team
Wed 23 Nov 2016 7.00amMidweek Stableford
Sun 27 Nov 2016 7.00am4BBB/Individual/3 Man Team
Wed 30 Nov 2016 7.00amMidweek Stableford
December 2016
Sun 04 Dec 2016 7.00am4BBB/Individual/3 Man Team
Wed 07 Dec 2016 7.00amMidweek Medal
Sun 11 Dec 2016 7.00am4BBB/Individual/3 Man Team
Wed 14 Dec 2016 7.00amMidweek Stableford
Sun 18 Dec 2016 7.00am4BBB/Individual/3 Man Team
Wed 21 Dec 2016 7.00amMidweek Stableford
Wed 28 Dec 2016 7.00amMidweek Stableford