Members Login
Baildon Golf Club
professional: 01274 595162 - office: 01274 584266
email: secretary@baildongolfclub.com
You are here: Ladies Section » Ladies Match Overview

Ladies Match Overview

April 2014
Mon 28-Apr-2014 12.30pmAway Match : Friendly .V. Horsforth
May 2014
Thu 01-May-2014 1.00pmHome Match : B team v Cleckheaton
Mon 05-May-2014 12.00pmAway Match : B. Team.V. Sitwell Park
Thu 08-May-2014 12.00pmHome Match : Friendly.V. Horsforth
Thu 08-May-2014 5.30pmAway Match : Evening League at Bradford.
Thu 15-May-2014 12.30pmAway Match : A Team away Keighley
Mon 19-May-2014 5.30pmHome Match : Evening League. V. Bradford
Wed 21-May-2014 11.30amAway Match : A Team Away @ Elland
Thu 22-May-2014 1.00pmHome Match : B Team v Dewsbury
Thu 29-May-2014 1.00pmHome Match : B.Team. V. Sitwell Park.
June 2014
Mon 09-Jun-2014 5.30pmHome Match : Evening League v Bracken Ghyll Home Match
Thu 12-Jun-2014 1.00pmHome Match : A Team v Keighley
Thu 19-Jun-2014 12.00pmAway Match : B Team away @ Dewsbury
Thu 26-Jun-2014 12.00pmAway Match : A team v Northcliffe
Mon 30-Jun-2014 5.30pmHome Match : Evening League V Queensbury
July 2014
Thu 03-Jul-2014 1.00pmHome Match : A Team v Elland
Thu 10-Jul-2014 10.30amAway Match : B team v Cleckheaton
Thu 10-Jul-2014 5.30pmAway Match : Evening League v Bracken Ghyll Away
Thu 17-Jul-2014 1.00pmHome Match : A team v Northcliffe
Wed 23-Jul-2014 5.00pmAway Match : Evening League V Queensbury.
August 2014
Tue 05-Aug-2014Away Match : Ladies Trip Cookridge
Thu 14-Aug-2014 12.00pmAway Match : Baildon Ladies Friendly Match .V. Bingley St. Ives
September 2014
Thu 11-Sep-2014 12.30pmAway Match : Ladies Friendly Match .V. Skipton.
Thu 18-Sep-2014 12.00pmHome Match : Friendly Match .V.Skipton.