Baildon Golf Club
professional: 01274 595162 - office: 01274 584266
email: secretary@baildongolfclub.com

Ladies Match Overview

March 2017
Thu 02 Mar 2017 8.00amAway Match : Bfd & District Winter Alliance & AGM - Braken Ghyl
April 2017
Thu 27 Apr 2017 1.00pmHome Match : Ladies A team v Horsforth Bar at 5pm & Meal at 5:30pm
May 2017
Thu 04 May 2017 1.00pmHome Match : Ladies B team V Bradford Bar at 5pm & Meal at 5:30 pm
Mon 15 May 2017 5.30pmHome Match : Evening League Ladies V West Bradford
Fri 19 May 2017Away Match : Ladies A Team v Abbeydale
Thu 25 May 2017 1.00pmHome Match : Ladies A team V Woodsome Hall Bar at 5pm & Meal at 5:30pm
June 2017
Thu 01 Jun 2017Away Match : A Team v Horsforth
Fri 02 Jun 2017Away Match : B Team v Bradford
Mon 05 Jun 2017 5.00pmAway Match : E.L v West Bradford
Thu 08 Jun 2017 1.00pmHome Match : Ladies B team V Rawdon Bar at 5pm & Meal at 5:30pm
Mon 12 Jun 2017 5.30pmHome Match : Evening League Ladies V Cleckheaton
Thu 15 Jun 2017Away Match : Ladies A team v Woodsome Hall
Mon 19 Jun 2017 5.00pmAway Match : E.L. v Keighley
Thu 22 Jun 2017 1.00pmHome Match : Ladies A team V Abbeydale Bar at 5pm & Meal at 5:30pm
Fri 23 Jun 2017Away Match : B Team v Bondhay
Thu 29 Jun 2017 12.30pmHome Match : Ladies B Team v Bondhaye Bar at 5pm & Meal at 5:30pm
July 2017
Mon 03 Jul 2017 5.00pmHome Match : E.L v Keighley
Thu 13 Jul 2017 5.00pmAway Match : E.L v Cleckheaton
August 2017
Tue 08 Aug 2017Away Match : Ladies Trip - Wike Ridge Golf Club
October 2017
Thu 05 Oct 2017Away Match : Ladies Bfd & Dist Winter Alliance
November 2017
Thu 02 Nov 2017Away Match : Bfd & District Winter Alliance
December 2017
Thu 07 Dec 2017 8.00amAway Match : Winter Alliance