Baildon Golf Club
professional: 01274 595162 - office: 01274 584266
email: secretary@baildongolfclub.com

Ladies Match Overview

June 2016
Thu 02 Jun 2016 1.00pmHome Match : Ladies B Team v Sickleholme
Mon 06 Jun 2016 5.00pmHome Match : Ladies Evening League - West Bradford
Thu 09 Jun 2016 1.00pmHome Match : Ladies B Team v West Bradford
Mon 13 Jun 2016 5.00pmHome Match : Ladies Evening League - East Bierley
Thu 16 Jun 2016Away Match : Ladies A Team v West Bradford
Thu 23 Jun 2016Away Match : Ladies Evening League - Shipley 2
Thu 30 Jun 2016Away Match : Ladies B Team v Lightcliffe
July 2016
Thu 07 Jul 2016 1.00pmHome Match : Ladies A Team v Dore & Totley
Thu 14 Jul 2016Away Match : Ladies B Team v West Bradford
Mon 18 Jul 2016Away Match : Ladies Evening League - West Bradford
August 2016
Thu 18 Aug 2016 1.00amHome Match : Ladies Friendly v West Bradford
October 2016
Thu 06 Oct 2016Away Match : Bradford Winter Alliance - Away
November 2016
Thu 03 Nov 2016Away Match : Bradford Winter Alliance - Away
December 2016
Thu 01 Dec 2016Away Match : Bradford Winter Alliance - Away