Baildon Golf Club
professional: 01274 595162 - office: 01274 584266
email: secretary@baildongolfclub.com

Ladies Match Overview

March 2015
Thu 05 Mar 2015Away Match : Ladies Bfd & Dist Winter Alliance & AGM
Thu 19 Mar 2015Away Match : Ladies Bfd & Dist Charity Team Comp
Tue 31 Mar 2015 12.45pmHome Match : A v B Team Match
May 2015
Wed 06 May 2015Away Match : Ladies B Team v Bradley Hall
Fri 15 May 2015Away Match : Ladies A Team v Bingley St Ives
Mon 18 May 2015 4.30pmHome Match : Ladies Evening League v Northcliffe
Thu 21 May 2015Away Match : Ladies B Team v Otley
Fri 29 May 2015 12.45pmHome Match : Ladies A Team v Bradley Hall
June 2015
Thu 04 Jun 2015Away Match : Ladies B Team v Bracken Ghyll
Mon 08 Jun 2015 4.30pmHome Match : Ladies Evening League v East Bierley
Thu 11 Jun 2015Away Match : Ladies Evening League v Northcliffe
Fri 12 Jun 2015 12.45pmHome Match : Ladies B Team v Bradley Hall
Wed 17 Jun 2015Away Match : Ladies A Team v Bradley Hall
Wed 24 Jun 2015Away Match : Ladies A Team v Ghyll
Thu 25 Jun 2015 12.45pmHome Match : Ladies B Team v Otley
July 2015
Thu 02 Jul 2015 12.45pmHome Match : Ladies A Team v Ghyll
Mon 06 Jul 2015 4.30pmHome Match : Evening League v Queensbury
Wed 08 Jul 2015Away Match : Ladies Evening League v East Bierley
Thu 09 Jul 2015 12.45pmHome Match : Ladies B Team v Bracken Ghyll
Thu 16 Jul 2015 12.45pmHome Match : Ladies A Team v St Ives
Mon 20 Jul 2015 4.30pmHome Match : Ladies Evening League v Queensbury
August 2015
Thu 06 Aug 2015Away Match : Ladies Friendly v Keighley
Thu 27 Aug 2015 12.45pmHome Match : Ladies Friendly Match v Keighley