professional: 01274 595162 - office: 01274 584266
email: secretary@baildongolfclub.com

8-15 Match Overview

May 2020
Fri 01 May 2020Away Match : 8-15s Team v Rawdon
Fri 08 May 2020Home Match : 8-15s Team v Rawdon
Fri 29 May 2020Home Match : 8-15s Team v Bingley St Ives
June 2020
Fri 05 Jun 2020Away Match : 8-15s Team v Bingley St Ives
Fri 12 Jun 2020Away Match : 8-15s Team v Bracken Ghyll
Fri 19 Jun 2020Home Match : 8-15s Team v Bracken Ghyll
July 2020
Fri 03 Jul 2020Away Match : 8-15s Team v Keighley
Fri 10 Jul 2020Home Match : 8-15s Team v Keighley
Fri 17 Jul 2020Home Match : 8-15s Team v Shipley
Fri 24 Jul 2020Away Match : 8-15s Team v Shipley