Baildon Golf Club
professional: 01274 595162 - office: 01274 584266
email: secretary@baildongolfclub.com

Mens Club Competition Overview

June 2018
Sat 30 Jun 2018 7.30amExtra Medal / Charlie Hodgson Trophy
July 2018
Sun 01 Jul 2018 7.30amMedal
Wed 04 Jul 2018 7.30amMidweek Medal
Sat 07 Jul 2018 7.30amMonthly Medal / Centenary Trophy
Sun 15 Jul 2018 7.30amStableford
Sat 21 Jul 2018 7.30amMonthly Stableford / Rabbits Chippendale Trophy
Sun 22 Jul 2018 7.30amMedal
Sat 28 Jul 2018 7.30amExtra Medal (Middlebrook / Rabbits Tetley Trophy)
Sun 29 Jul 2018 7.30amStableford
August 2018
Wed 01 Aug 2018 7.30amMidweek Medal
Sat 04 Aug 2018 7.30amMonthly Stableford / Rabbits Chairmans Putter
Sun 05 Aug 2018 7.30amStableford
Sat 11 Aug 2018 7.30amDB Mann Round 1 (White Forward Tees)
Sun 12 Aug 2018 7.30amDB Mann Round 2 (White Back Tees)
Sun 12 Aug 2018 7.30amMedal
Sat 18 Aug 2018 7.30amMarch Monthly Stabelford
Sun 19 Aug 2018 7.30am4BBB
Sat 25 Aug 2018 7.30amMonthly Medal / CP Dawson
Sun 26 Aug 2018 7.30amStableford
September 2018
Sat 01 Sep 2018 7.30amMonthly Medal / NB Myers / Millenium Trophy
Sun 02 Sep 2018 7.30amMedal
Wed 05 Sep 2018 7.30amMidweek Medal
Sat 15 Sep 2018 7.30amMonthly Stableford
Sun 16 Sep 2018 7.30amSunday Bogey
Sat 22 Sep 2018 7.30amLevi Thorpe (Bogey) / Rabbits Chippendale Bogey
Sat 29 Sep 2018 7.30amExtra Stableford
October 2018
Wed 03 Oct 2018 7.30amMidweek Medal
Sat 06 Oct 2018 7.30amAnnual Medal / Monthly Medal
Sun 07 Oct 2018 7.30amMedal
Sat 13 Oct 2018 7.30amAnnual Stableford / Monthly Stableford
Sun 14 Oct 2018 7.30amStableford
Sat 20 Oct 2018 7.30amTurkey Trot
Sun 21 Oct 2018 7.30am4BBB
Sat 27 Oct 2018 7.30amWhiskey Trot
Sun 28 Oct 2018 7.30amStableford
November 2018
Sat 03 Nov 2018 7.30amMonthly Medal
Sun 04 Nov 2018 7.30amStableford
Wed 07 Nov 2018 7.30amMidweek Medal
Sat 10 Nov 2018 7.30am4 Clubs and a Putter
Sun 11 Nov 2018 7.30amMedal
Sat 17 Nov 2018 7.30amMonthly Stableford
Sun 18 Nov 2018 7.30am4BBB
Sat 24 Nov 2018 7.30amYellow Peril
Sun 25 Nov 2018 7.30amStableford
December 2018
Sat 01 Dec 2018 7.30amMonthly Medal
Sun 02 Dec 2018 7.30amMedal
Wed 05 Dec 2018 7.30amMidweek Medal
Sun 09 Dec 2018 7.30amMedal
Sun 16 Dec 2018 7.30amStableford
Sun 23 Dec 2018 7.30am4BBB