Mens Club Competition Overview

August 2021
Wed 04 Aug 2021 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 07 Aug 2021 7.30amMonthly Medal (C P Dawson, N B Myers RD1+2) Rabbits Tetley Trophy
Sun 08 Aug 2021 7.30amBentley Mixed Foursomes
Wed 11 Aug 2021 7.30amMidweek Medal  Millenium Trophy
Sat 14 Aug 2021 7.30amMonthly Stableford
Wed 18 Aug 2021 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 21 Aug 2021 7.30amMajor Medal ( D.B Mann RD1)
Sun 22 Aug 2021 7.30amD.B Mann Round 2
Wed 25 Aug 2021 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 28 Aug 2021 7.30am3 Clubs + A Putter
September 2021
Wed 01 Sep 2021 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 04 Sep 2021 7.30amMonthly stableford
Sun 05 Sep 2021 7.30amFinals Day
Sat 11 Sep 2021 7.30amCaptains Weekend
Sun 12 Sep 2021 7.30amCaptains Mixed
Wed 15 Sep 2021 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 18 Sep 2021 7.30amLevi Thorpe Bogey
Sun 19 Sep 2021 7.30amGranny & Grandpa Trophy
Wed 22 Sep 2021 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 25 Sep 2021 7.30amMonthly Medal
Wed 29 Sep 2021 7.30amMidweek Stableford
October 2021
Sat 02 Oct 2021 7.30amAnnual medal / Monthly Medal
Wed 06 Oct 2021 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 09 Oct 2021 7.30amAnnual Stableford / Monthly Stableford
Wed 13 Oct 2021 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Wed 20 Oct 2021 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 23 Oct 2021 7.30amWhiskey Trot ( Winter League Qualifier ) 4BBB Medal
Wed 27 Oct 2021 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 30 Oct 2021 7.30am3 Man Team Texas Scramble  ( Winter League Qualifier )
November 2021
Wed 03 Nov 2021 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 06 Nov 2021 7.30amMonthly Stableford Winter League Qualifier
Wed 10 Nov 2021 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 13 Nov 2021 7.30am4BBB Stableford Winter League Qualifier
Sat 20 Nov 2021 7.30amMonthly Medal Winter league qualifier
Wed 24 Nov 2021 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 27 Nov 2021 7.30am3 Man Team Yellow Peril  Winter League Qualifier
December 2021
Wed 01 Dec 2021 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 04 Dec 2021 7.30amMonthly Stableford  Winter League Qualifier
Wed 08 Dec 2021 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 11 Dec 2021 7.30amMonthly Medal  Winter League Qualifier
Wed 15 Dec 2021 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 18 Dec 2021 7.30am4 Man Team Stableford  Winter League Qualifier