Mens Club Competition Overview

July 2020
Sat 11 Jul 2020 7.30amJuly Monthly Medal (Middlebrook Trophy)
Wed 15 Jul 2020Midweek Stableford
Sat 18 Jul 2020 7.30amJuly Monthly Stableford
Wed 22 Jul 2020Midweek Stableford
Sat 25 Jul 2020 7.30amApril Monthly Medal  K T Walker Trophy
Wed 29 Jul 2020Midweek Stableford
August 2020
Sat 01 Aug 2020 7.30amMonthly Medal  CP Dawson
Sat 01 Aug 2020 7.30amMonthly Medal NB Myers Round 1
Sat 01 Aug 2020 12.30pmMonthly Medal NB Myers Round 2
Wed 05 Aug 2020Midweek Stableford
Sat 08 Aug 2020 7.30amMajor Medal DB Mann Round 1
Sun 09 Aug 2020 7.30amSunday Medal (TBC) DB Mann Round 2
Wed 12 Aug 2020Midweek Medal
Sat 15 Aug 2020 7.30amMonthly Stableford
Wed 19 Aug 2020Midweek Stableford
Sat 22 Aug 2020 7.30amExtra Medal - Millenium Trophy
Wed 26 Aug 2020Midweek Medal
September 2020
Wed 02 Sep 2020Midweek Stableford
Sat 05 Sep 2020 7.30amMonthly Medal
Wed 09 Sep 2020Midweek Medal
Sat 12 Sep 2020 7.30amCaptains Day
Wed 16 Sep 2020Midweek Stableford
Sat 19 Sep 2020 7.30amLevi Thorpe (Bogey)
Wed 23 Sep 2020Midweek Stableford
Wed 30 Sep 2020Midweek Stableford
October 2020
Sat 03 Oct 2020 7.30amAnnual Medal / Monthly Medal
Wed 07 Oct 2020Midweek Stableford
Sat 10 Oct 2020 7.30amAnnual Stableford / Monthly Stableford
Wed 14 Oct 2020Midweek Stableford
Sat 17 Oct 2020 7.30amTurkey Trot - 4BBB Medal Winter League Qualifier
Wed 21 Oct 2020Midweek Stableford
Sat 24 Oct 2020 7.30amWhisky Trot - 4BBB Stableford Winter League Qualifier
Wed 28 Oct 2020Midweek Stableford
November 2020
Wed 04 Nov 2020Midweek Stableford
Sat 07 Nov 2020 7.30amMonthly Medal
Wed 11 Nov 2020Midweek Stableford
Sat 14 Nov 2020 7.30amMonthly Stableford
Wed 18 Nov 2020Midweek Stableford
Sat 21 Nov 2020 7.30am4BBB Stableford
Wed 25 Nov 2020Midweek Stableford
Sat 28 Nov 2020 7.30am3 Man Yellow Peril (Winter League Qualifier)
December 2020
Wed 02 Dec 2020Midweek Stableford
Sat 05 Dec 2020 7.30amMonthly Medal
Wed 09 Dec 2020Midweek Stableford
Sat 12 Dec 2020 7.30amMonthly Stableford
Wed 16 Dec 2020Midweek Stableford
Sat 19 Dec 2020 7.30amExtra Stableford
Wed 23 Dec 2020Midweek Stableford
Sat 26 Dec 2020 7.30am4BBB Stableford
Wed 30 Dec 2020Midweek Stableford