Mens Club Competition Overview

January 2022
Sat 22 Jan 2022 7.30amJanuary Monthly Medal (RESCHEDULED - Winter League)
Wed 26 Jan 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 29 Jan 2022 7.30am3 Man Texas Scramble (Winter League)
February 2022
Wed 02 Feb 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 05 Feb 2022 7.30amMonthly Medal (Winter League)
Wed 09 Feb 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 12 Feb 2022 7.30amMonthly Stableford (Winter League)
Wed 16 Feb 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 19 Feb 2022 7.30am4BBB Medal  (Winter League) XX holes
Wed 23 Feb 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 26 Feb 2022 7.30am3 Man Texas Scramble (Winter League) 15 holes, 1/10 comb.hcp, 3 drives each
March 2022
Wed 02 Mar 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 05 Mar 2022 7.30amMonthly Medal  (Winter League)
Wed 09 Mar 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 12 Mar 2022 7.30amMonthly Stableford  (Winter League)
Wed 16 Mar 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 19 Mar 2022 7.30am3 Man Team Yellow Peril  (Winter League)
Wed 23 Mar 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 26 Mar 2022 7.30amExtra Stableford  (Winter League)
Wed 30 Mar 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
April 2022
Sat 02 Apr 2022 7.30amApril Monthly Stableford
Wed 06 Apr 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 09 Apr 2022 7.30amApril Monthly Medal  Centenary Trophy
Wed 13 Apr 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 16 Apr 2022 7.30amJubilee Rosebowl
Wed 20 Apr 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 23 Apr 2022 7.30amExtra Stableford
Wed 27 Apr 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 30 Apr 2022 7.30amCharities / Phoenix 4BBB
May 2022
Wed 04 May 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 07 May 2022 7.30amMonthly Stableford
Wed 11 May 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 14 May 2022 7.30amMonthly Medal  Club Cup Qualifier
Wed 18 May 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 21 May 2022 7.30amCarter Foursomes  President Foursomes Qualifier
Wed 25 May 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 28 May 2022 7.30amExtra Stableford
June 2022
Wed 01 Jun 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 04 Jun 2022 7.30amJune Monthly Medal Charlie Hodgson Trophy
Wed 08 Jun 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 11 Jun 2022 7.30amJune Monthly Stableford Rabbits Chippendale Trophy
Wed 15 Jun 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sun 19 Jun 2022 6.00amDawn Chorus
Wed 22 Jun 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 25 Jun 2022 7.30amCaptain's Day
Wed 29 Jun 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
July 2022
Sat 02 Jul 2022 7.30amJuly Monthly Stableford
Wed 06 Jul 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 09 Jul 2022 7.30amJuly Monthly Medal  KT Walker Trophy
Wed 13 Jul 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Wed 20 Jul 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 23 Jul 2022 7.30amExtra Stableford
Wed 27 Jul 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 30 Jul 2022 7.30amExtra Stableford
August 2022
Wed 03 Aug 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 06 Aug 2022 7.30amAugust Monthly Stableford
Wed 10 Aug 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 13 Aug 2022 7.30amAugust Monthly Medal DB Mann Round 1
Sun 14 Aug 2022 7.30amSunday Medal DB Mann Round 2
Wed 17 Aug 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 20 Aug 2022 7.30amExtra Stableford
Wed 24 Aug 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 27 Aug 2022 7.30amExtra Medal  C P Dawson/Rabbits Tetley Trophy
Wed 31 Aug 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
September 2022
Sat 03 Sep 2022 7.30amSeptember Monthly Medal
Wed 07 Sep 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Wed 14 Sep 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 17 Sep 2022 7.30amLevi Thorpe Bogey
Wed 21 Sep 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Wed 28 Sep 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
October 2022
Sat 01 Oct 2022 7.30amOctober Monthly Medal  Annual Medal
Wed 05 Oct 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 08 Oct 2022 7.30amOctober Monthly Stableford Annual Stableford
Wed 12 Oct 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Wed 19 Oct 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 22 Oct 2022 7.30amWhiskey Trot - 4BBB Medal (Winter League)
Wed 26 Oct 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 29 Oct 2022 7.30am3 Man Team Texas Scramble  (Winter League)
November 2022
Wed 02 Nov 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 05 Nov 2022 7.30amNovember Monthly Medal (Winter League)
Wed 09 Nov 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 12 Nov 2022 7.30amNovember Monthly Stableford (Winter League)
Wed 16 Nov 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 19 Nov 2022 7.30am4BBB Stableford (Winter League)
Wed 23 Nov 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 26 Nov 2022 7.30am3 Man Team Yellow Peril  (Winter League)
Wed 30 Nov 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
December 2022
Sat 03 Dec 2022 7.30amDecember Monthly Medal  (Winter League)
Wed 07 Dec 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 10 Dec 2022 7.30amDecember Monthly Stableford  (Winter League)
Wed 14 Dec 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Sat 17 Dec 2022 7.30am4 Man Team Stableford  (Winter League)
Wed 21 Dec 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford
Wed 28 Dec 2022 7.30amMidweek Stableford