professional: 01274 595162 - office: 01274 584266
email: secretary@baildongolfclub.com

Mens Club Competition Overview

July 2019
Sat 27 Jul 2019 7.30amExtra Medal  K T Walker Trophy
August 2019
Sat 03 Aug 2019 7.30amMonthly Medal  CP Dawson
Sat 10 Aug 2019 7.30amExtra Medal DB Mann Round 1
Sun 11 Aug 2019 7.30amSunday Medal DB Mann Round 2
Sat 17 Aug 2019 7.30amMonthly Stableford
Sat 24 Aug 2019 7.30amExtra Stableford
Sat 31 Aug 2019 7.30amExtra Extra (!) Stableford
September 2019
Sat 07 Sep 2019 7.30amMonthly Medal / NB Myers / Millenium Trophy
Sat 21 Sep 2019 7.30amLevi Thorpe (Bogey)
Sat 28 Sep 2019 7.30amMonthly Stableford
October 2019
Sat 05 Oct 2019 7.30amAnnual Medal / Monthly Medal
Sat 12 Oct 2019 7.30amAnnual Stableford / Monthly Stableford
Sat 19 Oct 2019 7.30amTurkey Trot - 4BBB Medal Winter League Qualifier
Sat 26 Oct 2019 7.30amWhiskey Trot - 4BBB Stableford Winter League Qualifier
November 2019
Sat 02 Nov 2019 7.30amMonthly Medal
Sat 09 Nov 2019 7.30am3 Man Texas Scramble (Winter League Qualifier)
Sat 16 Nov 2019 7.30amMonthly Stableford
Sat 23 Nov 2019 7.30am4 Clubs and a Putter
December 2019
Sat 07 Dec 2019 7.30amMonthly Medal
Sat 14 Dec 2019 7.30amMonthly Stableford
Sat 28 Dec 2019 7.30am3 Man Yellow Peril (Winter League Qualifier)