professional: 01274 595162 - office: 01274 584266
email: secretary@baildongolfclub.com

Rabbits Match Overview

May 2020
Thu 28 May 2020Home Match : Rabbits vs Shipley
June 2020
Thu 04 Jun 2020Away Match : Rabbits vs Shipley
Thu 11 Jun 2020Home Match : Rabbits vs Bradford Moor
Thu 18 Jun 2020Away Match : Rabbits vs Bradford Moor
Thu 25 Jun 2020Away Match : Rabbits vs Branshaw
July 2020
Thu 02 Jul 2020Home Match : Rabbits vs Branshaw
Thu 09 Jul 2020Home Match : Rabbits vs Halifax (Ogden)
Thu 16 Jul 2020Away Match : Rabbits vs Halifax (Ogden)
Thu 23 Jul 2020Away Match : Rabbits vs Keighley
Thu 30 Jul 2020Home Match : Rabbits vs Keighley