Scratch Team Fixtures

April 2022
Fri 29 Apr 2022 5.00pmHome Match : Scratch v West Bradford
May 2022
Fri 06 May 2022 5.00pmAway Match : Scratch v Bingley St Ives
Fri 13 May 2022 5.00pmHome Match : Scratch v Northcliffe
Fri 20 May 2022 5.00pmAway Match : Scratch v South Bradford
June 2022
Fri 03 Jun 2022 5.00pmHome Match : Scratch v Cleckheaton
Fri 10 Jun 2022 5.00pmAway Match : Scratch v Bradford
Fri 17 Jun 2022 5.00pmAway Match : Scratch v West Bradford
Fri 24 Jun 2022 5.00pmHome Match : Scratch v Bingley St Ives
July 2022
Fri 08 Jul 2022 5.00pmAway Match : Scratch v Northcliffe
Fri 15 Jul 2022 5.00pmHome Match : Scratch v South Bradford
Fri 29 Jul 2022 5.00pmAway Match : Scratch v Cleckheaton
August 2022
Fri 05 Aug 2022 5.00pmHome Match : Scratch v Bradford