Ladies Club Competition Overview

December 2021
Tue 07 Dec 2021 8.00amChristmas Fuddle Presentation after the match
Tue 14 Dec 2021 8.00am9 Hole Stableford
Tue 21 Dec 2021 8.00am9 Hole Stableford
Tue 28 Dec 2021 8.00am9 Hole Stableford
January 2022
Tue 04 Jan 2022 8.00am10 hole Stableford
Tue 11 Jan 2022 8.00amWaltz in 3's stableford 9 holes
Tue 18 Jan 2022 8.00am10 hole Stableford
Tue 25 Jan 2022 8.00amTeam AmAm in 3's stableford
February 2022
Tue 01 Feb 2022 8.00am10 hole Stableford
Tue 08 Feb 2022 8.00am9 hole - yellow peril in 3's stableford
Tue 15 Feb 2022 8.00amWaltz in 3's stableford 9 holes
Tue 22 Feb 2022 8.00am9 holes - 4 clubs and a putter
March 2022
Tue 01 Mar 2022 8.00am10/18 Hole Stableford
Thu 03 Mar 2022 8.00amWinter Alliance at Bracken Ghyll
Tue 08 Mar 2022 8.00am9 hole - yellow peril in 3's stableford
Tue 15 Mar 2022 8.00am10/18 Hole Stableford
Tue 22 Mar 2022 8.00am9/15 hole Team AmAm in 3's Stableford
Tue 29 Mar 2022 8.00am18 Hole Stableford
April 2022
Fri 01 Apr 2022Birdie 2 Competition starts
Tue 05 Apr 2022 8.00am10 Hole Get Together - Presentation at lunch time
Thu 07 Apr 2022 8.00amWinter Alliance at NorthCliffe
Tue 12 Apr 2022 8.00amCounty Foursomes Qualifier / 18 Hole Stableford
Tue 19 Apr 2022 8.00am18 Hole Stableford - Bring an Easter Egg
Tue 26 Apr 2022 8.00amClub Cup Qualifier/EWGA/Club Medal 2
May 2022
Tue 03 May 2022 8.00amEWGA / Medal 3
Tue 10 May 2022 8.00amCoronation Cup Qualifier/EWGA/Club Medal 4
Tue 17 May 2022 8.00am18 Hole Stableford
Tue 24 May 2022 8.00amUrsula Crookes Trophy/EWGA/Club Medal 5
Tue 31 May 2022 8.00amPrize Day - Queen Platinum Jubilee - Presentation Jenny Webb
June 2022
Tue 07 Jun 2022 8.00am18 Hole Stableford
Tue 14 Jun 2022 8.00amLadies Day Salver/EWGA/Medal 6 - presentation
Tue 21 Jun 2022 8.00am18 Hole Stableford
Sun 26 Jun 2022 8.00amMr Captains Day - mixed
Tue 28 Jun 2022 8.00amSenior Trophy/ EWGA / Medal 7
July 2022
Tue 05 Jul 2022 8.00amScratch/Bronze/Rabbit's Trophies/EWGA/Medal 8
Tue 12 Jul 2022 8.00amCharlie Hodgson Trophies/EWGA/Medal 9 - ballot
Tue 19 Jul 2022 8.00amMillennium Trophy - Stableford
Tue 26 Jul 2022 8.00amCentenary Trophy/ EWGA / Medal 10 - presentation
August 2022
Tue 02 Aug 2022 8.00am18 hole Stableford
Tue 09 Aug 2022 8.00amBogey Cup
Tue 16 Aug 2022 8.00amPrize day - presentations Sue Douglas, Alice Dowling & Nadia Masters
Tue 23 Aug 2022 8.00amAnnual Medal Final/ EWGA / Medal
Tue 30 Aug 2022 8.00amPast Captains Trophy/ EWGA / Medal 1
September 2022
Sun 04 Sep 2022 8.00amOpen Day - 4 player team - Mixed
Tue 06 Sep 2022 8.00amMr Presidents - Ladies Day
Tue 13 Sep 2022 8.00amEnd of Season Greensome
Tue 20 Sep 2022 8.00amBirdie 2 Final/EWGA/Medal 2
October 2022
Sat 01 Oct 2022 8.00amEclectic Competition Starts
Tue 04 Oct 2022 8.00amEWGQ/Medal 3
Thu 06 Oct 2022 8.00amWinter Alliance
Tue 11 Oct 2022 8.00amDaily Mail Qualifier/18 Hole Stableford
Tue 18 Oct 2022 8.00am18 Hole Stableford
Tue 25 Oct 2022 8.00am10/18 Hole Stableford
November 2022
Tue 01 Nov 2022 8.00am9 hole - yellow peril in 3's stableford
Thu 03 Nov 2022 8.00amWinter Alliance
Tue 08 Nov 2022 8.00am10 hole Stableford
Tue 15 Nov 2022 8.00am9 Hole AmAm/3's
Tue 22 Nov 2022 8.00am9 holes - 4 clubs and a putter
Tue 29 Nov 2022 8.00am10 hole Stableford
December 2022
Thu 01 Dec 2022 8.00amWinter Alliance