Ladies Club Competition Overview

September 2021
Tue 28 Sep 2021 7.00amEnd of Season Greensome
October 2021
Fri 01 Oct 2021Eclectic Competition Starts
Tue 05 Oct 2021 8.00amEWGA/Medal 3
Tue 12 Oct 2021 8.00am18 Hole Stableford Daily Mail Qualifier
Tue 19 Oct 2021 8.00am18 Hole Stableford
Tue 26 Oct 2021 8.00am9/18 Hole Stableford
November 2021
Tue 02 Nov 2021 8.00amStableford 9 / Waltz in 3's
Tue 09 Nov 2021 8.00am9/10 Hole Stableford
Tue 16 Nov 2021 8.00am10 Hole AmAm in 3's
Tue 23 Nov 2021 8.00am9 Holes Yellow Peril in 3's
Tue 30 Nov 2021 8.00am9 Hole Stableford
December 2021
Tue 07 Dec 2021 8.00amChristmas Fuddle Presentation after the match
Tue 14 Dec 2021 8.00am9 Hole Stableford
Tue 21 Dec 2021 8.00am9 Hole Stableford
Tue 28 Dec 2021 8.00am9 Hole Stableford