professional: 01274 595162 - office: 01274 584266
email: secretary@baildongolfclub.com

Ladies Club Competition Overview

January 2020
Tue 21 Jan 2020 8.00am9 Hole Stableford
Tue 28 Jan 2020 8.00amTeam AmAm in 3's Stableford
February 2020
Tue 04 Feb 2020 8.00am9 Hole Stableford
Tue 11 Feb 2020 8.00amYellow Peril in 3's 9 hole stableford
Tue 18 Feb 2020 8.00am9 Hole Stableford
Tue 25 Feb 2020 8.00amWaltz in 3's - 9 hole stableford
March 2020
Tue 03 Mar 2020 8.00am9/18 Hole Stableford
Tue 10 Mar 2020 7.30am10 Hole Texas Scramble in 3's Stableford
Tue 17 Mar 2020 8.00am9/18 Hole Stableford
Tue 24 Mar 2020 7.30amTeam Am Am in 3's - 10/15 Hole Stableford
Tue 31 Mar 2020 8.00am18 Hole stableford
April 2020
Wed 01 Apr 2020Ladies Birdie 2 competition begins
Tue 07 Apr 2020 8.00am10 Hole get together Presentation at Lunchtime
Tue 14 Apr 2020 8.00am18 Hole Stableford
Tue 21 Apr 2020 8.00amCounty Foursomes Qualifier/18 Hole Stableford
Tue 28 Apr 2020 8.00amClub Cup Qualifier/EWGA/Club Medal 3
May 2020
Tue 05 May 2020 7.30amEWGA Medal 4
Tue 12 May 2020 7.30amCoronation Cup Qualifier + EWGA / Medal 5
Tue 19 May 2020 7.30am18 Hole Stableford
Tue 26 May 2020 7.30amPing Competition
June 2020
Tue 02 Jun 2020 7.00amUrsula Crookes Trophy / EGWA / Medal 6
Tue 09 Jun 2020 7.00amPrize Day (Dot Hargreaves & Cherry Martin ) Presentation at lunchtime
Tue 16 Jun 2020President's Ladies Prize day
Tue 23 Jun 2020 7.00amLadies Day Salver / EWGA/Medal 7
Tue 30 Jun 2020 7.00amSenior Trophy / EWGA/Medal 8
July 2020
Tue 07 Jul 2020 7.30amScratch Cup / Bronze / Rabbit Trophies Prize Day
Tue 14 Jul 2020 7.00amCharlie Hodgson Rose Bowl / EWGA/Medal - 10
Tue 21 Jul 2020 7.00amMillenium Trophy - Stableford
Tue 28 Jul 2020 7.00amCentenary Trophy / EWGA/Medal 11
August 2020
Sun 02 Aug 2020 10.00amBentley Mixed Foursomes
Tue 11 Aug 2020 7.00amBogey Cup
Tue 18 Aug 2020 7.00amPrize Day (Sue Delaney & Linda Smith) Presentation at lunchtime
Tue 25 Aug 2020 7.00amAnnual Medal Final / EWGA 12
September 2020
Tue 01 Sep 2020 7.00amPast Captains Trophy / Birdie 2/EWGA Medal 1
Tue 08 Sep 2020 7.00amMr Captain's Prize Day
Sun 13 Sep 2020 6.00amCaptains Mixed
Tue 15 Sep 2020 7.30amAM/AM in 4s - 18 hole
Tue 22 Sep 2020 7.00amEnd of Season Greensome
Tue 29 Sep 2020 7.00amEWGA / Medal 2
October 2020
Sun 04 Oct 2020 10.00amGranny & Grandpa
Tue 06 Oct 2020 7.00amEWGA / Medal 3 - 1st Eclectic competition
Tue 13 Oct 2020 7.00amDaily Mail Qualifier / Stableford / Eclectic
Tue 20 Oct 2020 7.00am18 Hole Stableford
Tue 27 Oct 2020 7.00am9/18 Hole Stableford
November 2020
Tue 03 Nov 2020 9.30amWaltz in 3's Stableford (9 holes) ShotGun Start
Tue 10 Nov 2020 7.00am9/10 Hole Stableford
Tue 17 Nov 2020 7.00am10 Hole AMAM/3's
Sun 22 Nov 2020 10.00amXmas Mixed
Sun 22 Nov 2020 10.00amXmas Mixed
Tue 24 Nov 2020 7.00amYellow Peril in 3's - 9 Hole Stableford Ladies AGM afterwards
December 2020
Tue 01 Dec 2020 7.00amChristmas Fuddle
Tue 08 Dec 2020 7.00am9 Hole Stableford
Tue 15 Dec 2020 7.00am9 Hole Stableford
Tue 22 Dec 2020 7.00am9 Hole Stableford